Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

District 82 Pinball Summer 2x Tournaments

August 24, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 pm

2019 Summer 2X Match Play Pinball Tournament in Green Bay, WI

Tournament Results:

Match Play Tournament

Pos. Name Points
1 David Daluga 75
2 Nick Delehanty 71
3 Jordan Semrow 69
4 Chris Matte 65
5 Jason Werdrick 65
6 Russ Schilling 63
7 Jesse Carpenter 63
8 Neil Graf 61
9 Eric Strangeway 61
10 Tom Graf 61
11 Curt Eastman 59
  Joe DeCleene 59
  Jimmy Leingang 59
  Ben Granger 59
  Matt McCarty 59
16 Erik Rentmeester 57
  Kassidy Milanowski 57
  Al Wall 57
  Will Michels 57
20 Andrew Kasten 56
21 Jane Verwys 55
  Erik Thoren 55
  Dennis Ibarra 55
  Brian Leuthner 55
  Tom Menge 55
26 Steven Kowal 53
  Jeff Skelly 53
  Eric Priepke 53
  Darrell Van Landuyt 53
  Jim Radovich 53
31 Chris Challenger 52
  Derrik Bush 52
33 Bob Twichell 51
  Chuck Blohm 51
  Fran Irwin 51
  Alix Gorski 51
  Brian Douglas 51
  Ryan Blanchard 51
39 Ian Carpenter 49
  Christopher Hayre 49
  Erin Malysa 49
  Arunas Ingaunis 49
43 Ian Tuggle 47
  Brian Klinger 47
  Kris Koehler 47
  Billy Vandeneng 47
  Mike Van Berkel 47
48 Heather Eastman 46
49 Ryan Clancy 45
  Rick Milanowski 45
  Jayden Gorski 45
  David Moe 45
53 Tara Henjum 44
54 Trent Jameson 43
55 James Hayre 42
  Adam Boettcher 42
57 Kel McBrair 41
  Greg Gessner 41
59 Kelly Calenberg 40
60 Nicole Martins 39
61 Marissa Bush 38
62 Jonah DeCleene 37
63 Katie Wulf 29

Click Here to see pics from this event

4 Strike Knockout Tournament:

Pos. Name
1 Nick Delehanty
2 David Daluga
3 Dennis Ibarra
4 Jordan Semrow
5 Brian Leuthner
6 Jason Werdrick
7 Russ Schilling
8 Chris Matte
9 Billy Vandeneng
10 Erik Thoren
11 Ryan Blanchard
  Curt Eastman
  Tom Menge
14 Tom Graf
  Ben Granger
  Christopher Hayre
  Eric Strangeway
  Jesse Carpenter
  Darrell Van Landuyt
20 Neil Graf
  Joe DeCleene
  Kris Koehler
  Fran Irwin
  Kassidy Milanowski
  Jimmy Leingang
26 Jane Verwys
  Ryan Clancy
  Chuck Blohm
  Greg Gessner
  Bob Twichell
  Arunas Ingaunis
  Eric Priepke
  Chris Challenger
  Jim Radovich
  Steve Beno
  Mike Van Berkel
37 Ian Tuggle
  Kel McBrair
  Erin Malysa
  Andrew Kasten
  Jeff Skelly
  Will Michels
  Matt McCarty
  Rick Milanowski
  Al Wall
46 Derrik Bush
  Gwen Beno
  Erik Rentmeester
  Steven Kowal
  Tara Henjum
  Kelly Calenberg
  Nicole Martins
  Jonah DeCleene
  Katie Wulf
  Trent Jameson
  Alix Gorski
57 Ian Carpenter
  Heather Eastman
  James Hayre
  Brian Klinger
  Aileen Beno-Lietz
  Jayden Gorski
  Chad Lietz
64 David Moe
  Adam Boettcher
  Marissa Bush

Tournament Details:

Tournament Date: Saturday August 24, 2019

13 Round Match Play Tournament Followed by a 4 Strike Knockout Tournament — 2 separate tournaments — $40 fee covers everything

Both Tournaments will be 100% TGP for IFPA points


Titletown Pinball
800 O’Keefe Rd Suite F
De Pere, WI 54115


Saturday August 24th, 2019

Match Play Tournament Starts at 9:30AM

Knockout Tournament Starts at the conclusion of Match Play Tournament awards (probably 4-5PM)

Practice Starts at 8:30AM

Please arrive by 9:15AM to check in

If you have not check in by start of tournament and haven’t communicated that you will be late you will be removed from tournament.


Limited to 72 people — this may increase if expansion completed but no guarantee

Register Directly on website by clicking the blue “REGISTER” button. If event is full send me an email for waitlist.

Fee includes: Both Tournaments

All machines are on FreePlay so no additional costs

Food (pulled pork sandwiches or taco bar plus Hot Dogs or something else good) for lunch and dinner too.

Bottled water and soda (if you want something specific to drink or eat you can bring it)

Trophies for top 8

Cash Prizes for top 3 in both tournaments $100, $50, $25


Tournament is IFPA approved

Sales Tax included

Titletown Pinball Summer 2x Match Play Format:

The Format will consist of 13 Rounds of Play in groups of 4 players (3 players if necessary).

One game will be played per round per group.

Scoring will be 7-5-3-1/7-4-1

First round will be random seeding.

Subsequent rounds will be seeded using a Tiered Swiss Seeding. Players are grouped into tiers that narrow as the tournament progresses. Later rounds will seed players with the most points accumulated playing each other.

Since the tournament is direct play, there is no playoff. The winner is the player with the most points after all 13 rounds have been completed.

All games will be drawn randomly (but will alternate between DMD and non-DMD games) and should balance out so you’re not playing the same machine over and over again.

Should there be a tie for first place, another game shall be played as a tiebreaker. No other ties will be broken unless its for a trophy or prize but the results to IFPA will be a tie.

Top 8 Trophies/Top 3 Cash Prizes $100, $50, $25

District 82 Pinball Summer 2x Knockout Tournament:

The Knockout tournament will start after the conclusion and awards are given for the Match Play Tournament. I would estimate 4-5PM start time. This tournament is included with the $40 fee.

The Titletown Knockout Tournament is a 4 Strike Tournament played in groups of 4 (3 when necessary).

Random Seeding to start. Swiss Style. Games drawn randomly.

Groups of 4 will play against each other on a single machine

The 2 players with the lowest scores in a group will receive a strike (3rd, 4th Place in the match)

3 player matches (as needed) lowest score (3rd Place) will receive a strike.

Once a player has 4 strikes they are out of this tournament

The tournament continues until there is one player remaining. Only ties for trophies will be broken with another game played. All results to IFPA will be as if they tied.

Top 8 trophies, Top 3 Cash Prizes $100, $50, $25


August 24, 2019
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , ,


Erik Thoren
(920) 621-9631


District 82 Pinball Arcade
800 Okeefe Rd
De Pere, WI 54115 United States
+ Google Map
(920) 621-9631
View Venue Website

Leave a Reply