Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pinball League 1/15/19

January 15, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January League Results

 PositionPlayerJan 8thJan 15thTotal
1Tom Graf413980
2Jordan Semrow314172
3Andy Van Schyndle353772
4Curt Eastman432972
5Don Mitchell373168
6Jesse Carpenter333568
7Mike Schlumpf313768
8Erik Thoren333568
9Matt McCarty353166
9Andrew Kasten333366
11Stephanie Staed372865
12Joe DeCleene352863
13Rob Noe293362
13Andy Ginthum253762
13Neil Graf233962
13James Diederich352762
17Tim Bodway312960
17Adam Paul293160
17Kory Klein253560
17Jeff Kowalchuk312960
17Chuck Blohm293160
22Susan Staed293059
23Patrick VanDenEng253358
23Brett Hibl253358
23Mark Ten Haken292958
23Billy Vandeneng332558
27Steve Beno312556
27Tara Henjum253156
27Gwen Beno332356
27Michael Reiman352156
31Brian Klinger292554
31Joe Lytie272754
31Lee Dietzen272754
31Michael Fox233154
35Brian Hannum292352
35John Kyles272552
35Heather Eastman232952
35Joe Staed292352
39Tony Trofka272350
40Carey Bohn212748
40Tim Petitjean212748
40Kayli Bodway252348
40Andy Evenson252348
40Ammie Anderson311748
40Beth Trofka272148
46Vaelle Voise212546
46Jeff Batzer212546
48Kim Noe172744
49Jeff Brooks232043
50Scott Turriff231942
50Rob Debbout172542
52Tyler Debbout131932
52David Beck191332
54Peter Goeben3131
55Jim Mars2929
55Matt Mars2929
57Chris Gerwing2727
58Mick Kiehl2121
59Brian Pierce1919

Eight Ball Champ Side Tournament Results

1Jordan Semrow
2Erik Thoren
3Andrew Kasten
4Mark Ten Haken
5Tim Bodway
6Peter Goeben
6Tim Petitjean
8Matt McCarty
9Stephanie Staed
10William Vandeneng
11Don Mitchell
12Jesse Carpenter
13Adam Paul
14Joe DeCleene
15Tom Graf
16Kory Klein
17Brian Klinger
18Michael Reiman
19Curt Eastman
20Neil Graf
21Vaelle Voise
22Andy Ginthum
23David Beck
24John Kyles
25Chris Gerwing
26Jeff Batzer
27Joe Staed
28Carey Bohn
29Jeff Kowalchuk
30Brian Hannum
31Rob Noe
32Rob Debbout
33Jeff Brooks
34Mike Schlumpf
35Andy Evenson
36Brett Hibl
37Steve Beno
38Chuck Blohm
39Susan Staed
40Heather Eastman
41Kim Noe
42Lee Dietzen
43Michael Fox
44Tony Trofka
45James Diederich
46Mick Kiehl
47Joe Lytie
48Patrick VanDenEng
49Kayli B
50Beth Trofka
51Tyler Debbout
52Gwen Beno
53Tara Henjum

League Night Specific Info

Any one can join league night. League is a month to month event and no long term commitment required. The $30 Fee covers both Jan 8 and Jan 15 dates. The fee is the same if you make 1 date or both dates. This is an individual event and not a team event. But it is limited to 56 people. To register send an email to [email protected] saying you would like to join league for this month.


Click Here for more information on Tuesday Night Pinball League


January 15, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , ,


Erik Thoren
(920) 621.9631


District 82 Pinball
800 O Keefe Rd Suite F
De Pere, WI 54115 United States
+ Google Map
(920) 621-9631