Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

January Pinball League 1/7/2020

January 7 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Bay pinball league.

January 2020 League Standings

1Erik Thoren4141
1Peter Goeben4141
3Eric Strangeway3939
4Jordan Semrow3737
4Tom Graf3737
4Matt McCarty3737
4Curt Eastman3737
8Mark Ten Haken3535
8Mike Schlumpf3535
8Neil Graf3535
8James Diederich3535
8Erik Rentmeester3535
8Josh Grutza3535
14Tim Enders3333
14Andy Van Schyndle3333
14David Beck3333
14Steve Beno3333
14Beth Trofka3333
19Nate Oines3131
19Billy Vandeneng3131
19Chuck Blohm3131
19Owen Monfils3131
19Bret Paluch3131
19Tim Bodway3131
19Steve Fabry3131
19Wilson Rohrer3131
19Josh Schnepf3131
19Kassidy Milanowski3131
29Rob Noe3030
30Chris Challenger2929
30Joe DeCleene2929
30Jeff Batzer2929
30Tara Henjum2929
30Patrick VanDenEng2929
30Greg Pitner2929
30Tony Warren2929
37Kelly Calenberg2828
38Brock Mallmann2727
38Brian Klinger2727
38Jeff Kowalchuk2727
38Joe Lytie2727
38Kevin E Cucci2727
38Holden Milanowski2727
38Lucas Flegel2727
38Andrew Kasten2727
38Rachel Lilge2727
47Megan Bodway2525
47Don Mitchell2525
47John Kyles2525
47Jesse Carpenter2525
47Lee Dietzen2525
47Tony Trofka2525
47Matt Peters2525
47Vaelle Voise2525
55Sev Guzzonato2424
55Josh Lumley2424
57Tim Petitjean2323
57Chris Gerwing2323
57Michael Reiman2323
57Joel Warren2323
57Brian Pierce2323
57Becky Meyer2323
57Erikka Voelz2323
64Dan Dassow2222
65Bob Brisk2121
65Rebecca Mallmann2121
65Nicole Martins2121
65Scott Bowman2121
69Kat Mason1919
69Heather Eastman1919
69Kayli Bodway1919
72Katrina Keys1717
73Josh Rybak1616
74Bryan Semrow99

Click Here to see pics from this league night

Hotdoggin’ Side Tournament Results

1Eric Strangeway
2Rick Milanowski
3Jordan Semrow
4Megan Bodway
5Tim Enders
5Tara Henjum
7Bret Paluch
7Scott Bowman
9James Diederich
10Kayli Bodway
11Brian Pierce
12Chris Gerwing
13Owen Monfils
14Kassidy Milanowski
15Steve Fabry
16Sev Guzzonato
17Curt Eastman
18Steve Beno
19Neil Graf
20Holden Milanowski
21Rebecca Mallmann
22Kelly Calenberg
23Rob Noe
24Dan Dassow
25Andrew Kasten
26John Kyles
27Matt Peters
28Andy Van Schyndle
29Erik Thoren
30Jeff Batzer
31Greg Pitner
32Beth Trofka
33Wilson Rohrer
34Lucas Flegel
35Don Mitchell
36Katrina Keys
37Tim Petitjean
38Josh Grutza
39Tom Graf
40Heather Eastman
41Josh Schnepf
42Bob Brisk
43Billy Vandeneng
44Joe Lytie
45Rachel Lilge
46Jesse Carpenter
47Brian Klinger
48Chris Challenger
49Jeff Kowalchuk
50Chuck Blohm
51Bryan Semrow
52Erik Rentmeester
53Mark Ten Haken
54Peter Goeben
55Tony Warren
56Tim Bodway
57Josh Rybak
58Joe DeCleene
59Tony Trofka
60Matt McCarty
61Nate Oines
62Vaelle Voise
63Becky Meyer
64Josh Lumley
65Nicole Martins
66Michael Reiman
67Joel Warren
68Kevin E Cucci
69David Beck
70Lee Dietzen
71Erikka Voelz
72Patrick VanDenEng
73Mike Schlumpf

League Night Specific Info

New Players Welcome!

Any one can join league night. League is a month to month event and no long term commitment required. The $40 Fee covers both January 7th and January 28th dates, all game play, bottled water and soda. Price for children 13 and younger with adult will be $30 for the month. Pay in person when you come to District 82 Pinball. The fee is the same if you make 1 date or both dates. This is an individual event and not a team event. But it is limited to 95 people. Practice starts at 5PM and league starts at 6PM. To register use the “register” button on this page or send an email to [email protected] saying you would like to join league for this month.

You also have the option to join annually for $380 which covers all 12 months with 24 league nights.

Click Here for more information on Tuesday Night Pinball League

We play 7 Rounds of match play style pinball with Swiss Seeding. Don’t worry if you don’t know what that is I can explain it to you very quickly when you show up. You play anything you want during practice from 5PM-6PM. Then we start league at 6PM. In-between the 7 rounds of play there will be some down time and you can play anything you want. All games are on Free Play. At the end of the night we add up your 7 rounds of play to see your standings. We take the 2 separate nights per month and add the results together for final standings. Top 5 get trophies but everyone has fun and gets points from IFPA. All events are International Flipper Pinball Association (IFPA) approved so you will get World Pinball Player Ranking (WPPR) points for playing in league at District 82 Pinball. This will eventually give you a State and World ranking.

This is the list of Annual League Members

Currently Registered

Erik Thoren (ekthoren)Bret Paluch Mark Ten Haken Tom Graf Beth Trofka Jeff Kowalchuk Joe DeCleene Greg pitner Tim Petijean Jeff Batzer William Vandeneng mike schlumpf Holden Milanowski AnDy VaN sChYnDlE Joe Lytie Vaelle Voise Kat Mason Steve Beno Susan Staed
Andrew Kasten James Diederich Jesse Carpenter Neil Graf Anthony Trofka Tara Henjum Michael Reiman Daniel Dassow Rachel L Chris Challenger Rob Noe Kassidy Milanowski Becky Meyer Patrick VanDenEng Brian Pierce Chris Gerwing Lee Dietzen Joe Staed Owen Monfils

Private Parties at District 82 Pinball

Have District 82 Pinball host your Private Event, Team Building Event, or Birthday Party! We have 2 different options. You get the the whole place to yourselves not just a side room.

Click here for more details on private events


Erik Thoren
(920) 621.9631


District 82 Pinball
800 O Keefe Rd Suite F
De Pere, WI 54115 United States
+ Google Map
(920) 621-9631