Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

July 2018 Strikeout Tournament 

July 14, 2018 @ 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

7-14-18: July Strikeout Tournament winners. Tom Graf first place.

Tournament Results:

1 Tom Graf
2 Jordan Semrow
3 Eric Strangeway
4 Rick Milanowski
5 Erik Thoren
6 Neil Graf
7 Susan Staed
8 Bennett Hogeland
8 Curt Eastman
8 Brian Klinger
11 Tim Bodway
11 Karen Soehner
11 Mike Schlumpf
14 William Vandeneng
14 Brian Leuthner
14 Jay Zarling
14 Danielle Neuman
18 Jesse Carpenter
18 Andrew Kasten
18 Darrell Van Landuyt
18 Patrick VanDenEng
18 Emily Brandt
23 Kel McBrair
23 Scott Olson
23 Greg Blickhan
23 Keith McBrair
23 Cal Matzke
23 Thom Terrien
29 Brett Hibl
29 Joe Staed
29 Vincent Paul

Click here for pictures of this event

Tournament Details:


Titletown Pinball
800 O’Keefe Rd Suite F
De Pere, WI 54115


JULY 14th, 2018 @ 1:30 PM Start


Tournament is limited to 48 people
Tournament is IFPA Approved.

Send email to Erik Thoren saying you want in the tournament with your contact info ([email protected]) I will respond and say you are in and then you can pay pal me the $15 fee. No refunds unless you have someone else to take your spot.

Entry Fee

Entry Fee Covers:

  • All Games on Free Play
  • Top 3 Trophies
  • Water and Soda
  • IFPA Fees

The tournament will be limited to 48 people and will be held at Titletown Pinball 800 O’keefe Rd Suite F De Pere, WI 54115.
The event is open to the public but only for the first 48 players who have registered.
Once the spots fill up you will be put on a waitlist.
Please note: Fees are nonrefundable.

About This Tournament

District 82 Strikeout Tournament

The Titletown Strikeout Tournament is a 3 Strike Tournament played in groups of 4 (3 when necessary).
Random Seeding to start.  Swiss Style.  Games drawn randomly.
Groups of 4 will play against each other on a single machine
The 2 players with the lowest scores in a group will receive a strike (3rd, 4th Place in the match)
3 player matches (as needed) lowest score (3rd Place) will receive a strike.
Once a player has 3 strikes and you are out of the tournament.
The tournament continues until there is one player remaining.
Top 3 Trophies.

Games will be set up with 3 ball per play, no extra balls except on EM’s, games should be set for no extra balls but if you get one you must plunge it and no flipping.

Main Tournament Games

  • Twilight Zone
  • Theatre of Magic
  • Game of Thrones LE
  • Star Trek the Next Generation
  • Indiana Jones
  • The Simpsons Pinball Party
  • Police Force
  • Whitewater
  • Funhouse
  • Ghostbusters Premium
  • Ripley’s
  • DE Star Wars
  • Eight Ball Champ
  • Earthshaker
  • F-14
  • Tron Pro
  • Whirlwind
  • Bram Stoker Dracula
  • Monopoly
  • Rocky Bullwinkle
  • Jurassic Park
  • Spiderman
  • Star Trek Premium
  • Bride of Pinbot
  • Addams Family
  • Cyclone
  • Cirqus Voltaire
  • Fish Tales
  • Supersonic
  • Meteor
  • Hot Hand
  • Trident
  • Beat the clock
  • Dr Who
  • Shadow
  • Demolition Man
  • Viking
  • Pop A Card
  • AC/DC Premium
  • The Jetsons
  • The Getaway

Game list is subject to change slightly–It will be updated here one week before the event

More Information

Email Erik Thoren [email protected] for questions
Titletown pinball is a new pinball only location owned by Erik Thoren. All the games are on Free Play so your entry fee is the only fee to play the games. It will be open for League and Tournaments only. This will be held at Titletown pinball which is located at 800 O’Keefe Suite F Rd De Pere, WI 54115. Their is parking and entrances in both the front and back of the building.


July 14, 2018
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,


Erik Thoren
(920) 621-9631


District 82 Pinball Arcade
800 Okeefe Rd
De Pere, WI 54115 United States
+ Google Map
(920) 621-9631
View Venue Website

Leave a Reply