Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

District 82 Pinball Winter 2X Tournaments

February 9, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 pm

Match Play Tournament Results:

1 Ben Granger 79
2 Tom Graf 75
3 Luke Nahorniak 67
4 Bryon Schmitz 65
5 Eric Strangeway 65
6 Ryan Spindler 63
7 Jordan Semrow 63
8 Jon Zacherman 61
9 Jim Radovich 61
10 Erik Thoren 61
11 Matt McCarty 61
12 Andy Ginthum 61
13 Brandon Phillippi 59
  Tim Enders 59
  Christopher Hayre 59
  Michael Reiman 59
17 Dennis Kendall 57
  Max Senesac 57
  Joe Staed 57
  Bob Twichell 57
  Jimmy Leingang 57
  Patrick VanDenEng 57
23 Jesse Carpenter 55
  Chris Matte 55
  Kassidy Milanowski 55
  Andrew Kasten 55
  Erin Malysa 55
  Brian Leuthner 55
  James Diederich 55
30 Joe DeCleene 54
31 Brett Hibl 53
  Mike Schlumpf 53
  Michael Joyce 53
  Will Michels 53
  Rick Milanowski 53
  Danielle Neuman 53
37 Curt Eastman 52
38 Darrell Van Landuyt 51
  Kel McBrair 51
  Tim Bodway 51
  Jane Verwys 51
  Neil Graf 51
43 Susan Staed 50
44 Nate Oines 49
  Tara Henjum 49
  Jonah DeCleene 49
  Kris Koehler 49
  Brian Pierce 49
49 Al Wall 47
  Vaelle Voise 47
  Kent Michels 47
  Dave Anderson 47
  Heather Eastman 47
  Ian Carpenter 47
55 Aidan Lytie 45
  Drew Herron 45
  Chuck Blohm 45
58 Phil Mowers 44
  Lee Dietzen 44
60 Carl Klitzke 43
  Rick Baron 43
62 Kayli Bodway 42
  Tim Bodart 42
64 Nicole Martins 40
65 Joe Lytie 39
66 Tim Carpenter 37
67 Jeff Batzer 35
68 Jake Bodart 34
69 Tony Trofka 32
  Beth Trofka 32
71 Thom Terrien 17

Knockout Tournament Results:

1 Erik Thoren
2 Ryan Spindler
3 Luke Nahorniak
4 Eric Strangeway
5 Bob Twichell
6 Bryon Schmitz
7 Patrick VanDenEng
8 Will Michels
9 Ben Granger
  Tim Enders
11 Jane Verwys
  Christopher Hayre
  Tom Graf
14 Chuck Blohm
  Brandon Phillippi
  Kassidy Milanowski
  Jordan Semrow
  Michael Joyce
  Andy Ginthum
20 Thom Terrien
  Jim Radovich
  Joe Staed
  Curt Eastman
  Chris Matte
  Joe DeCleene
  Jesse Carpenter
27 Jonah DeCleene
  Brett Hibl
  Tara Henjum
  Vaelle Voise
  Andrew Kasten
  Rick Milanowski
  Mike Schlumpf
  Phil Mowers
  Lee Dietzen
36 Joe Lytie
  Jake Bodart
  Heather Eastman
  Beth Trofka
  Danielle Neuman
  Erin Malysa
  Michael Reiman
  Brian Pierce
  Rick Baron
  Max Senesac
46 Kel McBrair
  Tim Bodart
  Carl Klitzke
  Brian Leuthner
  Tim Bodway
  Darrell Van Landuyt
  Nicole Martins
  Kayli Bodway
  Kent Michels
  Dennis Kendall
  Kris Koehler
57 James Diederich
  Neil Graf
  Tony Trofka
  Aidan Lytie
  Al Wall
  Ian Carpenter
  Susan Staed
64 Jeff Batzer
  Drew Herron
  Nate Oines
  Matt McCarty

Click Here for Pictures from the Event

Tournament Details:

Tournament Date: Saturday February 9th

13 Round Match Play Tournament Followed by a 4 Strike Knockout Tournament

Both Tournaments will be 100% TGP for IFPA points


Titletown Pinball
800 O’Keefe Rd Suite F
De Pere, WI 54115


Saturday February 9th

Match Play Tournament Starts at 9:30AM

Knockout Tournament Starts at the conclusion of Match Play Tournament

Practice Starts at 8:30AM

Please arrive by 9:15AM to check in

If you have not check in by start of tournament and haven’t communicated that you will be late you will be removed from tournament.


Limited to 64 people

Send email to [email protected] saying you want to register

Fee includes: Both Tournaments

All machines are on FreePlay so no additional costs

Food (pulled pork sandwiches or taco bar plus Hot Dogs or something else good) for lunch and dinner too.

Bottled water and soda (if you want something specific to drink or eat you can bring it)

Trophies for top 8

Prizes for top 3 in Match Play Tournament Only


Tournament is IFPA approved

Titletown Pinball Winter 2x Match Play Format:

The Format will consist of 13 Rounds of Play in groups of 4 players (3 players if necessary).

One game will be played per round per group.

Scoring will be 7-5-3-1/7-4-1

First round will be random seeding.

Subsequent rounds will be seeded using a Tiered Swiss Seeding. Players are grouped into tiers that narrow as the tournament progresses. Later rounds will seed players with the most points accumulated playing each other.

Since the tournament is direct play, there is no playoff. The winner is the player with the most points after all 13 rounds have been completed.

All games will be drawn randomly (but will alternate between DMD and non-DMD games) and should balance out so you’re not playing the same machine over and over again.

Should there be a tie for first place, another game shall be played as a tiebreaker. No other ties will be broken unless its for a trophy or prize but the results to IFPA will be a tie.

Top 8 Trophies/Top 3 Prizes

District 82 Pinball Winter 2x Knockout Tournament:

The Knockout tournament will start after the conclusion and awards are given for the Match Play Tournament. I would estimate 4PM start time. This tournament is included with the $35 fee.

The Titletown Knockout Tournament is a 4 Strike Tournament played in groups of 4 (3 when necessary).

Random Seeding to start. Swiss Style. Games drawn randomly.

Groups of 4 will play against each other on a single machine

The 2 players with the lowest scores in a group will receive a strike (3rd, 4th Place in the match)

3 player matches (as needed) lowest score (3rd Place) will receive a strike.

Once a player has 4 strikes they are out of this tournament

The tournament continues until there is one player remaining. Only ties for trophies will be broken with another game played. All results to IFPA will be as if they tied.

Top 8 trophies


February 9, 2019
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Event Categories:
Event Tags:
, , , ,


Erik Thoren
(920) 621-9631


District 82 Pinball Arcade
800 Okeefe Rd
De Pere, WI 54115 United States
+ Google Map
(920) 621-9631
View Venue Website

Leave a Comment